Activities Schedule

Semester 1 2018

  • Term 1 Monday, 29 January (students return Wednesday, 31 January) – Friday, 13 April
  • Break Saturday, 14 April – Sunday, 29 April
  • Term 2 Monday, 30 April – Friday, 29 June
  • Break Saturday, 30 June – Sunday, 15 July

Semester 2 2018

  • Term 3 Monday, 16 July – Friday, 21 September
  • Break Saturday, 22 September – Sunday, 7 October
  • Term 4 Monday, 8 October – Friday, 14 December